Contact Resource Development, Management and Compliance

Dr. Virginia Champion
Executive Director for Resource Development, Management and Compliance
956-872-6760
vchampion@southtexascollege.edu

Maria Elena King
Administrative Assistant
956-872-6765
meking1@southtexascollege.edu

For any question or inquiries, please contact grants@southtexascollege.edu

Staff

Aldape, Ruben
Records Technician
956-872-7238
raldapee@southtexascollege.edu

Gonzales, Graciela
Grant Development Officer
956-872-6762
ggonzales_3591@southtexascollege.edu

Marroquin, Nohemi
Grant Development Officer
956-872-6761
nmarroq1@southtexascollege.edu

Munoz, Brenda
Project Coordinator - Carl D. Perkins Basic Grant
956-872-6712
bmunoz_6173@southtexascollege.edu

Ochoa, Myra
Grant and Contracts Compliance Specialist   
mochoa19@southtexascollege.edu

Uriegas, Samantha B.
Grant Management and Compliance Officer II /
Perkins Principal Investigator
956-872-6763
sbmunoz@southtexascollege.edu

back to top